Campbell Corner Poetry Contest

Photos of the 2007 Reading
Featuring Poetry from the 8th and 9th Contests

John Pursley, Veronica Patterson, Lynn Chandhok, Barbara Claire Freeman, William Wenthe, Susan Tichy, Rachel Hadas, Phillis Levin, Elfie Raymond, and Vijay Seshadri

William Wenthe, 2007 Distinguished Entry

Vijay Seshadri, Co-Director and judge

Phillis Levin, Co-Director and judge

Discussion at the reception

Karen R. Lawrence, President of Sarah Lawrence College